School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
APE
-
Wed, Jan 1
PTA Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
APE
-
Wed, Jan 8
JSSC
-
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Community Council
-
Wed, Jan 15
Student Reach
-
Fri, Jan 17
LEXIA Training
-
CMI
-
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
APE
-
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
APE
-
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Sat, Feb 1